Cheswold Police Officers

The Town of Cheswold Police Department currently has four full-time officers and five part time officers. Cheswold officers currently patrol the Town of Cheswold 24/7/365 with some special duty patrols at various times of the day.

If you have any questions or need to reach an officer for non-emergency issues you can contact them by calling the police department or using the email addresses provided below. If you have an emergency Call 911 Immediately!!!

 

Full Time Officers

 

Chief Christopher Workman

Phone: (302) 734-2202 ext 110
Email: christopher.workman@cj.state.de.us


Senior Corporal Susan J. Kline

Phone: (302) 734-2202
Email: susan.kline@cj.state.de.us


Senior Corporal Louis Simms

Phone: (302) 734-2202 ext 209
Email: louis.simms@cj.state.de.us


Patrol Officer Miles H. Little

Phone: (302) 734-2202

Email: miles.little@cj.state.de.us


 

Part Time Officers

 

Master Corporal R. Eric Cooper

Phone: (302) 734-2202

Email: richard.cooper@cj.state.de.us


Master Corporal Jamente Cooper

Phone: (302) 734-2202

Email: jamente.cooper@cj.state.de.us


Patrolman First Class Laurence Hinds

Phone: (302) 734-2202

Email: laurence.hinds@cj.state.de.us


Master Corporal Michael Helton

Phone: (302) 734-2202

Email: michael.helton@cj.state.de.us


Master Corporal Stephen Smith

Phone: (302) 734-2202

Email: stephen.c.smith@cj.state.de.us

 


General Phone Number: (302) 734-2202

Fax Number: (302) 883-2571


Original design and concept by the Delaware GIC
Copyright © 2020 Government Information Center